Soon it’ll be nostalgia (postaday)

Maybe not my most original photo…
But I went to my mums place and I saw this light bulb, then I realised that I don’t have them at home anymore…

Camera settings:
Nikon D5000 + AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-105mm f /3.5 – 5.6G ED VR
manual, ISO400, 105mm, f /5.6, 1/250sec

Lightroom settings:
Clarity: +50, B&W conversion : auto settings lightroom
No lens correction profile used this time, so some vignetting due to the lens.

(d)ocular, technic, lamp, light bulb, docular

This entry was posted in postaday, technic and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Soon it’ll be nostalgia (postaday)

  1. Yvonne says:

    Geweldig! Mooi gedaan πŸ˜‰

  2. Val says:

    I do miss the old light bulbs! The new energy efficient ones just don’t cut it!

  3. colourit says:

    Pure nostalgie ! Knap beeld.

Leave a Reply

