Polaroid Land Camera 1000

Because I’m a huge polaroid fan I’ve traded a “Voigtlander Vito CL” for this beauty… ,
probably not the choice everyone would make 😀

Camera setting:
Nikon D5000 + AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-105mm f /3.5 – 5.6G ED VR
Aperture priority , ISO400, 25mm, f /10, 1/320sec, EV : +1

Lightroom settings:
Exposure: -0.3, Shadows: +15, Whites: +50, Clarity: +32, Vividness: -13
Split tints:
Highlights: 76, Shadows: 290, Balance : +17

This entry was posted in camera, fotografie, lightbox, photography, polaroid, postaday, truck load of camera gear and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Polaroid Land Camera 1000

  1. sedge808 says:

    very cool.

  2. Distan Bach says:

    Nice trade indeed; I completely understand. Oh, and really nice capture and processing on the Polaroid shot. I’m quite jealous – I want one too 🙂

  3. I own this Polaroid, too, although I haven’t been using it in ages, and I also own a Ferrania Eura from 1959 which I am going to use again soon, hopefully 🙂 Cheers!

  4. Gil Plaquet says:

    Glad you like it, it wasn’t doing anything but collecting dust over here. I’m more in a rangefinder phase and It’s a Vito LC, btw ;-).

  5. Yvonne says:

    Gaaf om zo’n camera in je bezit te hebben.

Leave a Reply

